

2025 Election of Trustees

DECLARATION OF VOTING RESULTS

The result of the 2025 Trustee election that closed at midday on Friday 28 March 2025 is outlined below. I confirm that the official result was determined after the scrutiny of all returned voting papers and counting of all valid votes.

2025 Trustee Election (3 vacancies)	Votes Received
HANNA, Brian	1,390
BUCKLEY, Olivia Mairehau	1,326
WHITAKER, Guy	1,214
PRENDERGAST, Cathy	1,061
PARI, Kristen	917
HARFORD, Richard	904
INFORMAL	1
BLANK	6

I therefore declare **Olivia Mairehau BUCKLEY**, **Brian HANNA** and **Guy WHITAKER** to be elected as Trustees of the Waitomo Energy Services Customer Trust.

The voter return percentage was 21.79%, being 2,515 votes cast by eligible beneficiaries, of whom 56.42% voted by post and 43.58% voted online.

Dated at Christchurch this 28th day of March 2025.

Warwick Lampp

Returning Officer – Waitomo Energy Services Customer Trust

0800 666 041

iro@electionz.com

